Always tweaking something!

USA Ganja?

In one of my lesser productive moments this morning, I had mindlessly followed a link to an article on Olympic GS skiing. (I know, I really should keep the browser window closed)  I read the article then took a look at the web page to which I was sent. It was purportedly a link to “USA Today”.  Here’s the page header:

USA Today Colorado Edition

USA Today Colorado Edition

I added the bit about the “Colorado Edition” because I am thinking that leaf pictured to the left of “USA Today” looks suspiciously like the leaf of one “Cannabis Sativa” plant.  Now sure, I’m getting up there in years, but I WAS alive in the 70’s have seen a pot leaf or three (but I never inhaled – I just held my breath for a long time)

http://www.usatoday.com/news/

I think they were making a statement about medical marijuana.

Leave a Reply

