Always tweaking something!

My Midnight Visitor

Day 2538

You laid on my naked body and applied your mouth to me without guilt or humiliation. You drove me near crazy while you drained me. Today when I awoke, you were gone. I searched for you but to no avail. Only the sheets bore last night’s events. My body still bears marks of your ravishing, making it all the more difficult to forget you. Tonight, I will remain awake, waiting for you, you fricking mosquito!

Totally stolen from a Facebook buddy, but had to share it.

Golf went well last night. Partner & I took 23 of 27 points and moved up two spots in the standings.

Taking a quick break from packing for this weekends clan gathering. We’re off for a quickie trip to the waaaayyy upper Hudson Valley – north of Albany, about a long par 5 from Vermont. Might get to relax this weekend

2 responses

  1. R Jones

    You had me at Naked! I loved that! I had to share with my co-workers!

    August 5, 2011 at 12:37 pm

  2. OMG thats a good one!

    August 9, 2011 at 4:37 pm

Leave a Reply

