Always tweaking something!

Sunday Stealing

Day 2331 Sunday Stealing

I decided to do Sunday Stealing this week after seeing it at Maggies

Click here to join in on the alphabet Sunday Stealing

Cheers to all of us thieves!

A is for Age: Full deck – 52.

B is for Beer of choice: Lately, Ubu Ale from Lake Placid Brewery

C is for Career: Electronics Engineer

D is for favorite Drink: Milk

E is for Essential item you use everyday: There is no one thing I use every day except for maybe toilet paper.

F is for Favorite song at the moment: Always & forever, Enter Sandman, Metallica

G is for favorite Game: Euchre

H is for Home town: Rochester, NY

I is for Instruments you play: Used to play trombone. Anymore, all I play is an oscilloscope.

J is for favorite Juice: Cranberry-pomegranate

K is for Kids: 2 grown men

L is for Last kiss: Cindy, last night

M is for marriage: 29+ years

N is for full Name: Brian Keith and a surname (also 5 letters, ends in a vowel and is NOT Italian)

O is for Overnight hospital stays: 1, grudgingly. I should have stayed over night the week before, but I talked the doc out of it. Bad move on my part.

P is for phobias: nothing major

Q is for quote: No matter where you go, there you are.

R is for biggest Regret: Not finishing my Bachelors before even hitting the workforce.

S is for sports: It’s plural so Hockey, bowling, golf, volleyball & softball

T is for Time you wake up: 6:30 on weekdays, weekends are on an as-needed basis.

U is for color of underwear: gray today – but I had to check.

V is for Vegetable you love: butternut squash

W is for Worst Habit: since I quit smoking, it’s have to be swearing.

X is for X-rays you’ve had: left hand (broken bone), right hand (broken bone), right shin (cellulitis), dental out the wazoo. For work I have x-rayed bunches of things just for test subjects. (My favorite is a phantom image of a skull that looks like it has a huge screwdriver stabbing it.)

Y is for Yummy food you make: anything I make is yummy, but I’m partial to gumbo & ribs.

Z is for zodiac sign: Sagittarius

A little too exciting event occurred this weekend. Have to fill you in later.

One response

  1. Oscilloscope is a great word. 🙂

    January 14, 2011 at 6:37 pm

Leave a Reply

