Always tweaking something!

Am I Naughty or Nice?

Day 2301

Have seen this floating around the bloggerverse, figure I’d give it a whirl . . .

Am I Naughty or Nice? Answer these questions to find out:

1. Had sex in a car older than a 1985 model?
How about a 1973 Pontiac Catalina, a 1978 Chevy Nova, a 1979 Chevy Van, a 2001 Doge Caravan and a 2010 Ford Escape. Those are the only ones I remember. For the record the ’79 Chevy was the best – nice ‘n roomy.

2. Played strip poker and lost?
Played strip Uno with a bunch of people – I think we all won that night, and played strip backgammon a bunch of times. Again, I can’t say there was a clear cut loser.

3. Name three celebrities you would like to bang the sh!tz out of.
Well I don’t know about bang the sh!tz out of, but here’s three ladies I find myself attracted to: Diane Lane, Cote de Pablo (Ziva on NCIS), and what the hell – Alexi Wasser (the gal in the York Peppermint Patty ad)

4. Ever gone commando?
Heh. Yep. Frequently.

5. Open relationship?
Tried the one sided open relationship. Doesn’t work too well.

6. You have been naughty, what is your punishment?
Probably will have ‘fun’ privileges suspended for a while.

7. Ticklish?
Why yes I am. So much so that I often lash out uncontrollably at whomever is tickling me. Not my fault if you get bruises!

8. Spit or swallow?
Uhhhhh – considering I am a hetero male, I think I’m on the giving end of this equation. However, I will admit to not being shy about kissing afterwards.

9. Is rear entry an option?
Never say never.

10. What would you do for a Klondike bar?
It’d take a helluva lot more than a Klondike Bar for #9 to happen!

11. Truth or Dare? (Truth have you ever been with more than 1 person in one day? or show a tasteful picture of cleavage/boobs or guys a boxer shot)
Seriously, in my one ended open relationship phase, I think I clocked in at 20 hours between people. Not in the same wakeful period, but like Friday night & Saturday afternoon.

12. BDSM?
Haven’t tried it, but can’t rule it out.

13. Does this picture make you horny or hungry?

The chicken looks under done. It’s amusing, but fails to whet either appetite.

14. You order a pizza…would you ever flash the delivery guy at the door?
Only by accident – like if he caught me hopping out of the hot tub or something. I’m not gonna get a lot of free pizza flashing my sausage to another guy . . .

15. Are you horny?
Right now? It’s lunch time at work. There I nothing here to get all worked up about. Ask me again tonight after a dip in the tub.

16. Leather or lace?
They both have their place.

17. Silk ties or hand cuffs?
Silk . . .

18. Thongs? Boy shorts? Grannie panties? lace?
Commando? Again, each has it’s strong points. Well, except the grannies.

19. Eyes open or closed?
I like to watch . . .

20. Romance or kink?
One can lead to the other, either direction. Who am I to deny?

And lastly…
21. Would you rather take a bath in chocolate pudding or drive around the town naked in your car?
The temps were in the teens the other day. Driving around in less than a parka may cause frostbite on the dangling participles. Lets dive into the chocolate.

How’d I turn out? Just a normal level of naughtiness, right?

Bowling Thursday night. Whew! What a struggle. The dude that oils the lanes must have been pissed at someone. While finding a line to the pocket was not difficult, carrying strikes was near impossible. Oddly, my first 3 shots were strikes, as were my last three, (The bowling gods are SUCH teasers!), but in the middle 32 frames there were very, very few strikes. There may have been as many splits as strikes (like 6 each), and that is NO way to post a good score. Consequently, I missed my average by 28 pins total. 39 games into the season, that will translate into a 28/39 of a pin drop in average.

Guess that’s what makes an average – little up, little down, little of everything. I just hope the down period is shallow & brief.

Gotta go see Mamma Mia Saturday night. At least we have good seats. If I have to put up with Abba music all night, I want to at least be able to be distracted by the actor’s facial expressions & costumes. I’m sure it’ll be a good show, just not my cup of tea. The things you do to promote harmony in a relationship!

Pics from New Orleans are uploaded, just have to caption them and provide a little reference for them. Soon, promise!

2 responses

  1. You’re brave to be so forthcoming on the internet. I’m too nice for that. 😉

    September 12, 2017 at 4:01 am

    • Brian

      Wow, that was an oldie. Almost forgot that existed. At least no one knows who I really am, right?

      September 19, 2017 at 7:36 pm

Leave a Reply

