Always tweaking something!

So This is Hell?

Day 20sumptin

There is a blog called “People of Walmart” You could fill out your Walmart bingo cards perusing the people pictured at that site. I’m not linking it because I want you to NOT GO THERE. I think that site is responsible for infecting my with this lovely trojan that is putting me through HELL trying to get rid of it. I’m getting better help from some semi anonymous techie at a site called Malwarebytes.org than our corporate IT folks.

I may be scarce for a bit till I get my machine bak from trojan hell. In the mean time, avoid “People of Walmart” and update your virus definitions. This one is an evil little fucker.

Leave a Reply

