Always tweaking something!

oh, my achin’ head!

Day something or another

Get home fro the wedding, mostly recover, get in ONE spin class then catch the cold from hell.  Been propped up on afrin, advil & delsyn for 4 of the last 5 days.  Went drug free today for the first time in a while.  Was almost able to breathe for most of the day.  Don’t know if my head ache is from sinuses or from coughing  all the damn time.  Either way – ouch!

On top of that, work has been a beast.   Not promising to get better soon either.

Counseling.   Been going well.  We’re making decent progress.  Now that the wedding is done, we’ll actually have time to start doing our homework.  That ought to help reinforce the gains we’ve made thus far.  I’m not sure what’s made the bigget difference – the fact that we’re finally aware that we each want the same thing, or that because of that, we’re cutting each other a little slack.  Or both.  I think we’re each making a real effort too.  The effort shows, and is appreciated.

Now.  What Ive spent 2 hours on this evening – sorting pictures.  Probably have another 2 hours to go, uploading the last 75% and getting them loaded into an album and titled, captions added – all the necessaries.

http://photobucket.com/ZandJ_Wedding_V530

(I know, I know, it’s broke and I don’t know why it won’t give me a url that I can post dammit!  I’ll keep putzing with or switch to something useable) (Try cut & paste – it worked for me.  Once.)

These are only the shots from my little pocket cam – it’s all I took to the church.  These shots cover rehearsal, rehearsal dinner and a few shots from the ceremony itself.  Next up will be the shots from the  fancy shmancy camera that show the reception venue, recreation options, and gobs of reception action.  That’ll be a bit though.  Limited myself to the best 100 or so shots.  Uploading will take a bit.

When I learn html, I might even put in a fancy link.  Right.

Time for bed.

One response

  1. Lila

    The pics opened for me and they are great. Looks like it won’t be long before your Eric walks down that aisle too. (hopefully a long time before my Eric does though) ha

    June 15, 2009 at 11:02 pm

Leave a Reply

